Events


Cafe Con Libros

Thursday, June 20

Children’s Sketching Workshop,
Cafe Con Libros Press


dba256.jpg

Thursday, June 20

Glifos Vodoe Funk Residency Night-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


June+20-squashed.jpg

Thursday, June 20

Mami Foam Party-
340 Nightclub


Characters

Thursday, June 20

The M.U.S.H. 909-
Characters


Flyway.jpg

Thursday, June 20

Daft Punk vs Crystal Castles-
Flyway at the Fox


Glass House

Thursday, June 20

Grapetooth-
Glass House Concert Hall


Metro Alehouse

Thursday, June 20

Thursday Night Live Music-
Metro Alehouse & Grill


dba256

Friday, June 21

Rat Fancy, The Groans, Le Saboteur and Best Death-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


340.jpg

Friday, June 21

Jackie Beat-
340 Nightclub


Glass House

Friday, June 21

Unwritten Law-
The Glass House Concert Hall


the-high-curbs-archer-on-psychic-barber-mammoth-bloom-tickets_06-22-19_17_5c993042d2b1b.jpg

Saturday, June 22

The High Curbs, Archer On, Psychic Barber and Mammoth Bloom-
Fox Tower Roof Top


dba256 .jpg

Saturday, June 22

A Soul Shakedown Dance Party-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


El Hefe.jpg

Thursday, June 27

Pride Month LGBTQ + Social-
El Jefe Cocina Mexicana y Cantina


Glass House

Friday, June 28

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Fox Theater

Friday, June 28

Temporex, The Sweats, Portamento-
Fox Theater Pomona


340 Nightclub

Friday & Saturday, June 28-29

Stacy Q-
340 Nightclub


Fox Pomona.jpg

Saturday, June 29

The Tracks, NFE, Snuff Redux and Cigarette Bums-
Fox Theater Pomona


dba256

Saturday, June 29

Foobar Fest 2019-
dba256 Bar & Gallery


Glass House.jpg

Saturday, July 13

Five Iron Frenzy-
The Glass House Concert Hall


The Glass House

Wednesday & Thursday, July 17-18

Alejandro Aranda-
The Glass House Concert Hall


Pomona Fox

Friday, July 26

Cuco with Umi and Your Grandparents-
Fox Theater Pomona


Glasshouse

Friday, August 2

Miss May I with The Word Alive-
The Glass House Concert Hall


The Glass House

Saturday, August 3

Born of Osiris Tour-
The Glass House Concert Hall


The Glass House

Saturday, August 10

Demon Hunter-
The Glass House Concert Hall


rufus-du-sol-tickets_09-20-19_17_5cd5f00659d6f.jpg

Friday, September 20

Rüfüs Du Sol with Lastlings-
Fox Theater Pomona


matt-and-kim_05-29-19_19_5ceedd57143e9.jpg

Friday, November 8

Matt and Kim-
Fox Theater Pomona


Fox Theater

Saturday, November 23

Hippo Campus with Greeting Committee-
Fox Theater Pomona